Healthy Breakfast


Most mornings, after I exercise, I eat this as my breakfast (thanks to my friend Laurie for giving me the “recipe”).  This is a fruit salad which consists of whatever type of fruit I have around.  Apples are always the staple and normally as are grapes.  And then I add from there – strawberries, dried apricots and cranberries, nuts, etc.  I usually make enough to have 2-3 servings so I am not making it every day.  Now on the day I eat it I will also add banana, marshmallows or coconut.  THEN I always top it off with Dannon Lit N Fit vanilla yogurt – it is so yummy!  This makes a good dessert too!!

The basics

Dressed up!

Leave a Reply

