Farm Gal Tracy


I was helping Greg today by driving the tractor while he picked up stumps/big chunks of woods in the pasture that he is preparing so he can plant grass.  I got the easy part –drive slow while he picked up and chunked the wood in the bucket , and then dumping the wood in the burn pile.  When we first cleared land out here, I had the pleasure (and I say that sarcastically) of picking up chunks of tree branches or or small stumps and then taking to the burn pile.  That was a job!  I told him I never want to do that again!

 

Leave a Reply

