Remi and Charlie


I hope everyone is having a Happy Valentine’s day today.  I will post some V day pics later (can’t do that yet, Greg has to be surprised first!!).

I have decided that when I go outside that I need to take my camera with me as I have missed so many good shots of the dogs or cats or both!  Course, remembering will be another story.  I am Wonder Woman (taken from what my sis posted on her Facebook page).  I wonder where my mind went sometimes!

I caught this shot while going to the metal building to feed the cats.  This is what Remi (the dog) does on a routine basis with Charlie.  She will literally pounce in front of him as if to say “wanna play”.  Course, Charlie gives him this look like, get outta the way you stupid dog, it is my feeding time!

Leave a Reply

