Cake in a cup


I was craving something sweet and remembered a recipe from a Blog that I subscribe to.  I decided to try it since it only involved three ingredients.  I had my doubts as to if it would turn out as good as the picture looked and I was very pleasantly surprised.  This is SO easy and if you don’t have anything sweet in the house (which I really didn’t) this will satisfy your sweet tooth.  Plus it is just the perfect portion size.  This took about 1 minute in my microwave and I topped with some Neufchatel cream cheese.  It was delicious!

Check out this Blog – she has many great recipes and tips as well:

http://modernchristianwoman.com/2012/06/21/3-ingredient-chocolate-cake-in-a-mug/

 

Leave a Reply

