He’s Baaaaccckkk!


Buddy went missing for a week and I just knew he was a goner.  We decided to keep “Mr. Cat” as he was called, after one of our outdoor cats died.  I had already made an appointment to get him fixed and his shots and the next day is when he was missing.  Yesterday I was going out to our freezer in the garage and there he was!  I was so surprised and happy!  He was curled up with Remi, whom he absolutely loves.  He has some scratches on him but he is fine.  I keep checking on him during the day just to make sure he is still around.  This morning, I found him on top of our hot tub and got this shot through the window.

2 thoughts on “He’s Baaaaccckkk!

Leave a Reply

