Meep Meep


We have seen many road runners on our road, normally when we get close to the highway.  Well, a few weeks ago, I noticed one in our yard and then about a week or so ago, one was in my front flower bed.  I tried to get a picture of it, but I guess I made too much noise and by the time I got the camera, it ran down the driveway – whoosh!

Well, tonight I was sitting at my laptop (which is on the dining room table looking out in to the front) and noticed a road runner at the end of the steps.  So this time, I quietly got my camera and got a couple of shots.

 

Leave a Reply

