Happy New Year!


2013-new-year

Where did 2012 go?  Time seems to just slip by us these days (I guess that happens when you get older!).  All in all, 2012 was a fantastic year.  Also a sad one as I lost my older sister whom I miss dearly.  Greg and I did a lot of dancing and met some great people along the way.   These  Happy Feet will do a lot more dancing in 2013!

Thanks to those who have been reading and following my blog.  I enjoying posting pictures about our “brood” as I call them, our animals, and whatever comes to mind that I think would be worth reading about.

Happy New Year to all and here’s to 2013!

Leave a Reply

