The good, the bad, and the ugly!


I started “spring cleaning” early this year.  I have decided to really clean some rooms of the clutter and get more organized this year.  I started this morning with the spare bathroom, cleaning out cabinets and the closet.  It is amazing how much room is really in there!  Also did our hallway closet and going to give blankets that we never use to the Mission.  Then got my “girl cave” organized.  I need a nap!

DSC02218

The girl cave where I keep all of my Christmas decorations, jewelry supplies and various other “stuff”

DSC02219

 

DSC02220

The big mess!

DSC02221

 

Blankets and bedspreads going to the Mission

 

2 thoughts on “The good, the bad, and the ugly!

Leave a Reply

