Frothy Goodness!


After three days of working in the yard, it was time for a little relaxation and some adult refreshment.  I love lime or orange in my beer.  Yes, I said orange.  If you have heard of Blue Moon beer, then you know normally, it comes with an orange slice in it.  Well, the first time I had one I liked it, but thought, why not put orange in whatever beer I drink – and I do!  Tonight I had a Corona Light with orange and it was soooooooooooooooo good.  Nothing beats a cold beer after a hard day’s work outside!

Beer 3-15-13

 

It as so cold as I poured in to the cold glass, it formed "ice"
It as so cold as I poured in to the cold glass, it formed “slush”

 

2 thoughts on “Frothy Goodness!

Leave a Reply

