I had help working in the flower beds


Whenever I go out to work in the yard, these two have to be right there with me.  Remi can be somewhat of a pain too as she has to get in my face at first.  I guess she thinks it is play time and I have to constantly push her away.  That isn’t easy either as she is an 80+ pound dog!  She did pose pretty for me though (I think she is a ham!).  Then I caught Buddy in our Polaris Ranger exploring.  I have decided I am carrying my camera with me in the pocket of my overalls as many times I have missed that “Kodak” moment.

See, I can be calm!
See, I can be calm!

 

 

Peek a boo!
Peek a boo!

 

Oh you found me!
Caught in the act!
See, I can pose pretty too!
See, I can pose pretty too!

 

Leave a Reply

