Spring flowers!


I really love this time of year.  The wild flowers are starting to come up.

Planted from bulb along our drive - can't remember what they are called!
Planted from bulb along our drive – can’t remember what they are called!
Also along our drive way
Also along our drive way

 

Lillies we planted a few years ago
Lillies we planted a few years ago

 

Indian Paint Brush
Indian Paint Brush
Wine cup and ??
Wine cup and ??

 

Petunia came up from last year
Petunia came up from last year
These are weeds, but they have such a pretty flower so I keep them!
These are weeds, but they have such a pretty flower so I keep them!

 

2 thoughts on “Spring flowers!

  1. I live vicariously through people that have flowers! And weeds! We had all of that in late January but our hard freezes this week killed everything. I can’t wait until warm weather and I have photos to share. It’s back to feeling and looking like winter.

    1. We are actually supposed to get another cold front this weekend so the temps will be cooler – I sure hope so. I am NOT ready for summer yet!

Leave a Reply

