Easter Dress Part 2


I sewed on the new buttons on my Easter dress and they look SO much better!  I decided to use black thread as a contrast  as well.  I am thinking of wearing a pair of aqua colored heels with the same color light weight sweater with this.  I have a necklace and earring set that I am going to wear that is multi colored that has aqua and yellow in it.  I love to mix up colors and not always be so matchy matchy!

Ugly button,pretty button!
Ugly button,pretty button!

before after 2

before after 3

6 thoughts on “Easter Dress Part 2

Leave a Reply

