They are blooming!


Last night, I was on the back porch enjoying an adult beverage and happened to look over at my yellow Knockout rose bush and noticed one was fully bloomed – I was so excited!  Then I noticed on my red Knockout rose bushes they are about to bust out too.  Knockout roses are about the ONLY roses that I don’t kill.  If you don’t know what Knockout roses are then read here.  I have planted other varieties in my flower beds and they just won’t live for me!

DSC02406

 

DSC02407
Red roses getting ready!
Almost there!
Almost there!

 

Bustin' out!
Bustin’ out!

 

 

7 thoughts on “They are blooming!

  1. They are giving snow here on Monday and 70 here next weekend. I’ll take anything blooming, even weeds, just to see some color. I can’t wait to get out and take pictures! Your roses are so pretty, I don’t have very good luck keeping them healthy.

Leave a Reply

