Oops!


I was working on a couple projects this morning, spray painting some bird baths that I have had for years.  I really didn’t want to buy new ones and after seeing the commercial on TV about Rustoleum spray paint, I thought, why not spray paint them!  I chose two colors, green and red.  So I completed my projects:

Before after bird bath red

before after bird bath green

 

Well, a little later I was in the house bare footed and noticed my feet – evidently the over spray got on them and now looks either like I have a really good tan on my feet or very bad sunburn!  I just got a pedicure yesterday, hope the paint didn’t mess up the polish!!

Uh oh!
Uh oh!
Leave a Reply

