Trip to Biloxi


We went on a little vacation last week to Biloxi, Mississippi (I love spelling that state!).  We stayed at the Hard Rock Hotel (it is SO cool) and did a little gambling.  Of course, I left money there (as did Greg).  Besides gambling, we “explored” Biloxi and laid out by the pool area.  In the evening hours when we weren’t gambling, we enjoyed the entertainment at the Center Bar.  I was very impressed with the two groups that performed on Wednesday, Thursday and Friday nights (Goldy Locks and Supercharger).  The beach area was VERY nice with white sand and grasses here and there.  We didn’t actually go to the beach and I wish we had if not just to take photos.  Maybe another time.

These guys must know my favorite color is purple!
These guys must know my favorite color is purple!
Entrance at Hard Rock
Entrance at Hard Rock

 

The purple lights outside - I am in Heaven!
The purple lights outside – I am in Heaven!
Inside on the first floor
Inside on the first floor

 

View from our room!
View from our room!
Big guitar at night!
Big guitar at night!

 

Still like that ole time rock n roll - my ultimate favorite rock song!
Still like that ole time rock n roll – my ultimate favorite rock song!
On the pillow cases!
On the pillow cases!

 

Swim up bar
Swim up bar
Pool area
Pool area

 

Rocker chick!
Rocker chick!

 

G n T
G n T

 

4 thoughts on “Trip to Biloxi

Leave a Reply

