Flat Head!


I got my hair trimmed today and after the cut I shocked my stylist.  I told her I wanted my hair styled flat!  It was so funny, she felt of my forehead and asked, are you feeling ok??  See, for the past 20+ years I have always asked her to punk me up – meaning, I don’t like my hair flat on top, I have to have the height. Plus, I rarely have my hair done the same as before, I am always trying a different style and color (I can’t stand wearing my hair the same way ALL the time, drives me nuts).  I decided to do something different this time.  In the end I think I like it.  I will probably not wear it this way that often.  But, I LOVE the back as it reflects what she did a couple months ago as far as the color and “blonde chunking” as I call it.

Mrs. Hollywood!
Mrs. Hollywood!

2

 

DSC02716

4 thoughts on “Flat Head!

Leave a Reply

