Sunset


AFTER I picked up all the shredded plastic that Roscoe had all over the yard, I walked down to the front gate with Greg as it would not open using the keypad (suspect batteries may be dead).  Anyway, I decided to come back to the house as it was getting dark (and there are no lights to guide you back to the house – we live in the country!).  Don’t know what made me turn around again when walking back, but I am glad I did.  The sky was the most beautiful blue and peachy pink fom the sunset.   How beautiful!!

 

DSC02797

2 thoughts on “Sunset

Leave a Reply

