Remi and Dove Hunting


Remi absolutely LOVES to go hunting with Greg.  And on the other hand, Roscoe doesn’t get to go as he is not a hunting dog.  This morning, Greg takes Remi dove hunting and after I got up, I went outside looking for Roscoe.  He was nowhere to be seen.  I walked down to the end of our drive and looked down the road and there he was – laying in the road looking in the direction of where Greg and Remi went.  Almost made me cry!  I called and clapped my hands for him and he came running.  Poor Roscoe!

A fabulous photo of Remi just waiting – and waiting – and…..

 

Come on birds, I am waiting for you!
Come on birds, I am waiting for you!

 

One thought on “Remi and Dove Hunting

Leave a Reply

