Baby, It’s Cold Outside


Woke up this morning and it was 46 I believe.  The temp has dropped and is now 42!   The wind is blowing so not sure what the wind chill is, all I know is I LOVE IT!  The dogs were huddled together this morning IN the garage, considering the other morning one of them drug the blanket out on the driveway and they slept on it out there. Maybe they wanted to look at the stars.  Got a nice fire going.  Temps are predicted to be in the mid 40s for a few days and 30s at night.  This is MY kind of weather!!

You woke me up!
You woke me up!
DSC02919
I love our wood stove!
2 thoughts on “Baby, It’s Cold Outside

  1. The 30’s would feel like a heat wave at night, I think it’s supposed to be 19 this weekend. Normal is upper 50’s during the day, I think we might get that next weekend. We aren’t even into winter yet and I’m wishing for Spring flowers.

Leave a Reply

