Christmas Decorations 2013


Every year, I decorate my house differently from the year before, including my tree.  I get this from my mother, who loved Christmas and the house was alway so festive.  This year the ornaments on my main tree are red and green.  I ONLY put up three this year, guess I am getting tired of putting up and taking down stuff.

Snowman tree in foyer
Snowman tree in foyer

 

 

Foyer area
Foyer area
Foyer area 2
Foyer area 2

 

Above wood stove
Above wood stove
Living Room
Living Room

 

Dining Room
Dining Room
Breakfast room area
Breakfast room area

 

Breakfast room area 2
Breakfast room area 2

 

Kid Tree (not decorated yet, but I have ideas for this one!!)
Kid Tree (not decorated yet, but I have ideas for this one!!)

 

Between living and dining room
Between living and dining room
Kitchen
Kitchen

 

Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room 2
Dining Room 2

 

Living Room tree
Living Room tree

 

2 thoughts on “Christmas Decorations 2013

Leave a Reply

