I’ll Take Watch


I happened to look out my breakfast room window from where I sit at my dining room table and noticed Roscoe sitting at the bird feeder.  Not sure what he was doing unless he spotted a squirrel at the feeder, which I do have problems with time to time.  The birds were just flying around eating the seed like nothing changed.  These pictures were taken through a window so they may not be as clear (and I probably need to wash windows too- ugh!!)

DSC03143
Where’s that squirrel???

 

DSC03142

Leave a Reply

