Remi Gets a Bath!


Remi got to the point where I didn’t want to touch her she smelled so bad.  For some reason, she is just a smelly dog.  I know dogs smell, but she is an exception to me.  So today it was such a beautiful day that I decided to give her a bath.  She really is easy to bathe, she cooperates very well and afterwards looks SO pretty!  Her fur is curly when it is wet and she is so shiny when she is dry.  It has been a beautiful, productive day so I rewarded myself with a Cran*BRRR*Rita.  If you like cranberry and margaritas (like I do!), you will like these.  I like the Lime-a-Rita too.

Before
Before
The preparation!
The preparation!
Oh no, not a bath!
Oh no, not a bath – I don’t stink!

 

Shake, shake, shake
Shake, shake, shake

 

Shake my booty!
Shake my booty!

 

Did I do that????
Did I do that????

 

Ain't I purty!
Ain’t I purty!
2 thoughts on “Remi Gets a Bath!

Leave a Reply

