It’s Not All About the Dogs!


I was outside and noticed Buddy on the tool box of Greg’s truck and of course, I didn’t have my camera with me.  So ran back to the house to get it and I was a little afraid that he would jump down when he saw me coming, but he didn’t.  The first picture came out fuzzy but that was because I was walking up to him and taking the picture at the same time (not a good idea!).  So, the cats are getting some attention too!

DSC03189
Closer…

 

DSC03190
Closer…..

 

DSC03191
Gatcha!

 

I pose for no one!
I pose for no one!
Leave a Reply

