Frozen – The Sequel


I went outside and walked around this morning and took more photos of the ice.  It has been a while since I have seen icicles on anything.  I love how they look!  I liked the way the ground “crunched” when I was walking around.  I have a bird feeder right outside my dining room window where I sit with my computer so I can watch them.  Some had ice on their tails!

DSC03253

 

DSC03254

On barbed wire
On barbed wire

DSC03256

DSC03257

Ice on Oleanders and down to the ground heavy with ice
Ice on Oleanders and down to the ground 

 

DSC03259

Ice on chicken wire
Ice on chicken wire

DSC03260

 

Frozen rain gauge
Frozen rain gauge

 

DSC03263

Plum trees
Plum trees
Frozen in bloom
Frozen in bloom

DSC03266

Apple tree
Apple tree

DSC03268

4 thoughts on “Frozen – The Sequel

Leave a Reply

