Moonflower


I have been planting these every year for several years – the Moonflower – which is a version of the Morning Glory, except they bloom in the late evening in to the morning.  They have a really nice smell to them too!  This year I planted them to go up my ladder on one side and then on the other I have some Morning Glories planted which haven’t bloomed yet.  I think they are very pretty!!  These pictures were taken around 8:45 PM.

Didn't have the flash turned on
Didn’t have the flash turned on

 

With flash
With flash

DSC03448

Leave a Reply

