Handcrafted with Love!


We have a very good friend whose daughter graduated from high school this year and in the announcement said that she would be attending a local cosmotology school in the Fall.  I knew exactly what I wanted to do for her as far as a graduation gift.  I pretty much knew that I would have to go online to get the items I needed, and sure enough I did.  After I got all my pieces together and a failed attempt to put them on what I was making (my fault as I am VERY particular), I finally finished the product today – a charm bracelet with cosmotology charms!!  I also wanted to add some personal touches so I put her initial and birthstone along with a couple of encouragement pieces.  I plan on arranging to have lunch with her and her mom to give her the gift, hope she likes it!

 

DSC03461 DSC03462 DSC03463

3 thoughts on “Handcrafted with Love!

Leave a Reply

