They are so Dog Gone Cute!


My computer is in the dining room and I have two large windows to look out of.  The dogs were laying outside on the porch near the windows earlier and I snapped these really cute photos.  I am going to have to keep the camera nearby as so many opportunities come along that I miss!  I also have to be quiet and take photos through the screen or window so they won’t move!  Winny likes to get in the empty flower pot I have on the porch and I know eventually I will have to discipline her so she won’t, but I don’t have the heart to yet.

DSC03601

 

DSC03602

DSC03603

DSC03604

I want in too!
I want in too!

DSC03606

DSC03608
Remi and Colt

DSC03607

4 thoughts on “They are so Dog Gone Cute!

Leave a Reply

