Funny Critters


These puppies chew on so much, that any empty bottle I get, I give to them to play with.  This is Winnie this morning on the front porch with an empty mouth wash bottle (I rinsed it out first just to be on the safe side).

DSC03831

 

I love to watch the birds outside of my dining room window.  I thought this was funny that these doves were taking a “siesta”, they were just sitting there.  I carefully took the picture, but I was able to walk by the window several times without them moving!

DSC03833

 

 

Leave a Reply

