Determined


I was in the garage sweeping and putting some old rugs in the yard to get some sun (hoping they may smell better, these are dog rugs!).  The puppy food container needed to be refilled so I put what was left in the bag and then put the bag on the shelf (I like to use empty bags for when I work in the yard weeding, I either kneel on them or sit on them when the ground is damp).  I heard a noise and the next thing I saw was half a dog in the bag!  I ran and got my camera and got these photos of Winny IN the bag looking for food.  Now THAT is a Kodak moment!

IMG_20150327_155716962

I just KNOW there is food in here!
I just KNOW there is food in here!
Leave a Reply

