And Another One Comes…..


I was in the Ranger just a little while ago going to see if I could spot the newborn and to see if another one of our heifers had given birth yet.  As I was going down the fence line, I spotted something little by one of the heifers.  I was able to get pretty close.  Another really cute cow baby.  I honestly don’t know if I correctly got the sex of the first baby born and not sure what this one is either.  I know how to determine the sex of baby kittens and puppies, but not cows!  Names may be determined later.  I have dubbed these babies HALP – Hereford, Angus, Longhorn, Pinzgauer!   Really, they are just CUTE!

IMG_20150401_190710549

 

IMG_20150401_190725253

IMG_20150401_190823677

2 thoughts on “And Another One Comes…..

Leave a Reply

