I LOVE It in the Country!


The Spring time is my favorite to sit on the back porch in the early evening, drinking a cold beer and taking in the view.  I absolutely LOVE living in the country!  My back porch has the best view of our stock pond and is so peaceful — no traffic, no loud kids, no barking dogs (unless they are ours of course!).  My favorite time of year.  Everything is so green and pretty and I sit out there and admire my yard that I work so hard mowing and taking care of.  I thank the Lord for all I have!

IMG_20150406_143329188_HDR
All mowed and weedeated!

 

 

IMG_20150406_143340830_HDR

The Knockouts are really blooming
The Knockouts are really blooming

IMG_20150406_143412347_HDR

Really???
Really???

IMG_20150406_143728381_HDR

Spectacular!
Spectacular!
2 thoughts on “I LOVE It in the Country!

Leave a Reply

