Half Way Done!


I planted some flowers that I bought yesterday and finished mulching on one side of the front flower beds.  Before I finish the other side, I want to buy more stuff!  I have an idea for fencing to keep the dogs out, just need to buy the supplies!

DSC03845

 

Dianthus
Dianthus

DSC03847

DSC03848
Zinnas

 

 

Ganzia
Ganzia
I found these little bird houses that I had from a few years ago
I found these little bird houses that I had from a few years ago

DSC03842

Morning Glories coming up
Morning Glories coming up
Drift Roses
Drift Roses
My new Popcorn Drift Rose
My new Popcorn Drift Rose
Red Drift Rose
Red Drift Rose

A gardener’s work is never done!

 

2 thoughts on “Half Way Done!

Leave a Reply

