Dogs – Sigh


I should have know better with dogs like you,

That you would chew anything you could chew,

And you do, hey hey hey, and you chew!

IMG_20151024_091340943

Yesterday, when I was cleaning up the kitchen, I put some chicken wrappers in a bag, tied it up and then put in the garbage can in the garage, and THEN, put a garbage bag on top of all that.  Guess that didn’t work!  When I went out this morning, this is what I discovered.  There was also garbage strewn out in the garage which I cleaned up.  We are getting much needed rain this morning, so this will have to wait until later for pick up!

 

Leave a Reply

