I Wonder What’s Out There?


IMG_20151027_104705326

Tabitha is my indoor cat.  I used to let her out when I worked several years ago, but she would stay on the front porch.  She was declawed when we moved out in the country to our new house as, I was getting new furniture, and she had already shredded the ends of my previous couch.  When I have the windows open, she gets up on the window sill and stares out, longing for the birds that come along.  But, from experience, when you put her outside, she freaks!  She will just have to enjoy the outside from inside – she is content!

Leave a Reply

