Happy Thanksgiving


First of all, I want to say Happy Thanksgiving to all of my readers.  I have so much to be thankful for – God, friends and family – in that order.

I am also thankful we have such great neighbors!  I was having computer issues a few weeks ago which resulted in me getting a new computer.  Well, dumbo here thought I had backed up the old one, but I didn’t do the backup correctly so I lost everything on the old computer (the place I took it to did a restore, long story!).  Thankfully, our neighbor was able to recover some photos that were priceless to me.  I have been going through them and came across this photo, which I absolutely love.  Remi, the black lab, Buddy – the most sociable cat I have ever had  – and Bear, my sweet old Bear.  Another thing I am thankful for, we have had some really great fur family.  Happy Thanksgiving to all!

Remi Buddy Bear

 

Leave a Reply

