The Birds


Ok, as it was pointed out to me, these are not crows, they are black birds. Nonetheless, they are back and I was out earlier looking for one of the dogs and they are noisy. They even sound like what they did in the movie “The Birds”. It was spooky, I ran in the house, don’t want to get my eyes pecked out 🙂

Country Girl, City Bling

This reminded me of the Alfred Hitchcock movie “The Birds” I saw many years ago.  This morning, I was looking out my back window and noticed hundreds of crows and then they went to the front.  I have never seen this many crows in one area in my life!

View original post

Leave a Reply

